Avec 1,200 étudiants inscrits dans ses programmes de Bachelor et de Master/MBA sur ses campus de Paris, Shanghai et Istanbul, IFA Paris est fier de transmettre l’héritage français de la mode et du luxe. Avec un sens aigu de l’innovation et une aptitude au travail en équipe dans un cadre international, nos plus de 3,000 anciens élèves, représentant plus de 50 nationalités, se sont intégrés avec succès dans les industries de la mode et du luxe.

IFA Paris aime votre talent.

PROGRAMMES

 

Programmes
Bachelor

IFA Paris propose actuellement trois programmes Bachelor de premier cycle en design de mode, marketing et durabilité. Découvrez lequel d'entre eux est le plus approprié comme tremplin pour votre carrière dans la mode.

 

Programmes
Master

IFA Paris propose des MBA et un Master s'adressant à tous les fanatiques de la mode. En savoir plus sur la façon dont chaque programme de troisième cycle peut vous faire progresser vers l'emploi souhaité dans l'industrie de la mode.

 

Formations
Courtes

Allant de 1 semaine à 2 mois, nous proposons des formations de courte durée dans une variété de domaines des industries de la mode et du luxe. Nos formations de courte durée sont une introduction de base pour stimuler votre intérêt pour ces domaines.

 

Programmes
Découvertes

Le programme Découverte Stylisme de Mode et Marketing offre une vision à 360 degrés du monde de la mode. Il est conçu pour étudiants qui ne sont pas sûrs de leurs centres d’intérêt et qui souhaitent avoir un avant-goût de l’industrie de la mode avant d’approfondir leur expérience universitaire ou professionnelle.

 

Programmes
Entrepreneur

Le programme d’entrepreneuriat est un incubateur de 6 ou 12 mois basé dans le laboratoire de mode et d’innovation : Foundry Powered by IFA Paris.Il s’adresse aux jeunes entrepreneurs et aux start-ups qui souhaitent développer leurs concepts uniques.

 

Modules
Formation Professionnelle

Les modules de formation IFA Paris sont des modules courts très spécialisés dans des domaines tels que le marketing de la mode, le modélisme et la couture, le merchandising visuel, le commerce du luxe, etc.

1
1

DÉFILÉS DE MODE

CAMPUS

Campus Paris

Campus Paris

Le campus d'IFA Paris est situé au cœur du 19e arrondissement de Paris, un quartier dynamique et artistique, donnant sur le célèbre canal de l'Ourcq. Il est équipé d'installations de pointe et de salles de classe dédiées à l'optimisation de l'enseignement de la mo...
Campus Shanghai

Campus Shanghai

Fondé en 2002, le campus d'IFA Paris Shanghai est situé au sein de la Shanghai University of Engineering Science (SUES) et est considéré comme l'une des écoles les plus performantes en termes d'enseignement et de créativité. Ses enseignants...
Campus d’Istanbul

Campus d’Istanbul

Le campus d’IFA Paris, Istanbul est situé dans le bâtiment historique Apartment Mizzi à Beyoğlu. Il favorise l’apprentissage en espace ouvert où les étudiants de divers programmes interagissent, s’inspirent et s’entraident. L’emplacement du Campus Mizzi...
Campus en ligne

Campus en ligne

Avec une approche holistique, la pédagogie en ligne d'IFA Paris nous permet d'accompagner nos étudiants dans un voyage de découverte de soi professionnel à travers une stratégie d'enseignement et d'apprentissage soigneusement élaborée. IFA Paris - Lear...

With 1,200 students enrolled in its’ Bachelor and Master/MBA programs on its’ Paris, Shanghai and Istanbul campuses, IFA Paris prides itself on passing on its’ French fashion and luxury legacy. With a strong sense of innovation and aptitude for teamwork in an international setting, our over 3,000 alumni, representing more than 50 nationalities, have successfully integrated into the fashion and luxury industries.

IFA Paris loves your talent.

PROGRAMS

 

Undergraduate
Programs

IFA Paris currently offers three Undergraduate Bachelor Programs in fashion design, marketing and sustainability. Discover which of these is most suitable as a stepping stone to your career in fashion.

 

Postgraduate
Programs

IFA Paris offers MBAs and a Master catering to every kind of fashion fanatic. Learn more about how each Postgraduate Program can advance you towards your desired job in the fashion industry.

 

Short
Courses

Ranging from 1 week to 2 months, we offer Short Courses in a variety of areas in the fashion and luxury industries. Our Short Courses are a basic introduction to stimulate your interest in these fields.

 

Foundation
Programs

The Fashion Design & Marketing Foundation Program offers a 360 degree view of fashion. It is designed for students who are unsure about which area (design/business) of fashion they want to pursue.

 

Entrepreneurship
Programs

Our Startup Program is an entrepreneurial 6 or 12 month incubator based out of our fashion tech lab. It is aimed at entrepreneurs and startups that wish to develop their unique concepts.

 

Training
Modules

The IFA Paris Training Modules are very specialized short modules in areas such as fashion marketing, patternmaking & sewing, visual merchandising, luxury business and more.

1
1

FASHION SHOWS

CAMPUSES

Paris Campus

Paris Campus

IFA Paris' Parisian campus is located in the heart of the 19th arrondissement of Paris, a vibrant and artistic neighbourhood, overlooking the famed canal de l’Ourcq. It is equipped with state-of-the-art facilities and classrooms dedicated to optimizing f...
Shanghai Campus

Shanghai Campus

Founded in 2002, IFA Paris Shanghai’s campus is located within the Shanghai University of Engineering Science (SUES) and is considered as one of the best performing schools in terms of teaching and creativity. Its teachers, almost all of whom were.....
Istanbul Campus

Istanbul Campus

The IFA Paris Istanbul campus is located in the historical building Apartment Mizzi in Beyoğlu. It embraces open-space learning where students from various programs interact, inspire, and help one another. Campus Mizzi’s location offers students the op...
Online Campus

Online Campus

With a holistic approach, IFA Paris’ Online pedagogy allows us to accompany our students in a journey of professional self-discovery through a carefully crafted teaching and learning strategy. Our dedicated E-Learning Offer of IFA Paris, is committed t...